Reserve your flight to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Portugal from 47 EUR

Flights to Portugal from 47 EUR

Top deals on flights to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Rome (FCO) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
from54 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
from47 EUR

Venice (VCE) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019
from110 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019
from47 EUR

Naples (NAP) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
from55 EUR

Bologna (BLQ) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
from47 EUR

Florence (FLR) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019
from68 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
from67 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019
from146 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
from84 EUR

Venice (VCE) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
from109 EUR

Cagliari (CAG) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 5 Oct 2019
from143 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Ponta Delgada (PDL)

Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
from153 EUR

Bologna (BLQ) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019
from131 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
from119 EUR

Venice (VCE) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
from104 EUR

Bologna (BLQ) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
from146 EUR

Florence (FLR) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
from215 EUR

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Portugal

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
47 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
54 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
55 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
67 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 9 Feb 2020
68 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020
84 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020
87 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
92 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Portugal

TAP’s home base and a deservingly popular tourist destination, Portugal boasts glorious beaches, beautiful nature, and fascinating towns and cities. Get in the mood with tasty Portuguese fare in TAP Executive on your flight to Portugal and land at one of 14 airports across the mainland and islands.

Top Portugal Experiences

A diverse nation, enjoy the many sides of Portugal:

  • Enjoy sun, sea, and sand on the Algarve, home to nightlife, gorgeous rocky, coastal scenery, and attractions like the castle of Silves and the Monchique Mountains.
  • Relax on the gorgeous islands of the Azores, taking whale and dolphin spotting trips, dipping in natural hot springs, and admiring sights like Lagoa das Furnas, Lagoa do Fogo, and Portugal’s tallest mountain on Pico Island.
  • Combine nature and history in Madeira, the Pearl of the Atlantic.
  • Tick off Lisbon’s attractions, like Cristo Rei, the enormous statue of Christ, and Pont 25 de Abril.
  • Admire Porto’s architecture and history, and sample its lively nightlife.

Make the most of Portugal

Within something for every personality, Portugal is perfect for all travellers, especially families. Portugal’s public transportation is great on the mainland, and consider hiring a car when exploring the Azores or Madeira. Start your holiday off right - book your flights to Portugal, along with hotels, car hire, and more, with TAP Air Portugal today!