Reserve your flight to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Portugal from 43 EUR

Flights to Portugal from 43 EUR

Book the Cheapest Flights to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Rome (FCO) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 13 May 2020
from54 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 14 Apr 2020
from47 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020
from47 EUR

Venice (VCE) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 6 May 2020
from97 EUR

Bologna (BLQ) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 18 Apr 2020
from54 EUR

Naples (NAP) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Fri 3 Apr 2020
from55 EUR

Florence (FLR) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
from121 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 13 May 2020
from66 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020
from83 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Thu 23 Apr 2020
from77 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Sat 2 May 2020
from59 EUR

Bologna (BLQ) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Sat 4 Apr 2020
from43 EUR

Bologna (BLQ) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Mon 20 Apr 2020
from71 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Ponta Delgada (PDL)

Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020
from89 EUR

Bologna (BLQ) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
from78 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Sat 11 Apr 2020
from130 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Ponta Delgada (PDL)

Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
from158 EUR

Palermo (PMO) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020
from194 EUR

Find Cheap Airfare to Portugal and Book Early

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Bologna (BLQ)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 Apr 2020
43 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 6 Oct 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020
47 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 May 2020
54 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 8 Sep 2020
54 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Apr 2020
55 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 May 2020
59 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 16 Sep 2020
66 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Feb 2021
66 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Apr 2020
71 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Portugal

TAP’s home base and a deservingly popular tourist destination, Portugal boasts glorious beaches, beautiful nature, and fascinating towns and cities. Get in the mood with tasty Portuguese fare in TAP Executive on your flight to Portugal and land at one of 14 airports across the mainland and islands.

Top Portugal Experiences

A diverse nation, enjoy the many sides of Portugal:

  • Enjoy sun, sea, and sand on the Algarve, home to nightlife, gorgeous rocky, coastal scenery, and attractions like the castle of Silves and the Monchique Mountains.
  • Relax on the gorgeous islands of the Azores, taking whale and dolphin spotting trips, dipping in natural hot springs, and admiring sights like Lagoa das Furnas, Lagoa do Fogo, and Portugal’s tallest mountain on Pico Island.
  • Combine nature and history in Madeira, the Pearl of the Atlantic.
  • Tick off Lisbon’s attractions, like Cristo Rei, the enormous statue of Christ, and Pont 25 de Abril.
  • Admire Porto’s architecture and history, and sample its lively nightlife.

Make the most of Portugal

Within something for every personality, Portugal is perfect for all travellers, especially families. Portugal’s public transportation is great on the mainland, and consider hiring a car when exploring the Azores or Madeira. Start your holiday off right - book your flights to Portugal, along with hotels, car hire, and more, with TAP Air Portugal today!