Reserve your flight to Brazil with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Brazil from 197 EUR

Flights to Brazil from 197 EUR

Top deals on flights to Brazil

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Rome (FCO) - Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
from199 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
from286 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Fri 17 Jan 2020
from197 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Rio de Janeiro (GIG)

Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020
from360 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Salvador (SSA)

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
from289 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Recife (REC)

Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
from499 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
from270 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Salvador (SSA)

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
from287 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Natal (NAT)

Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020
from451 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Recife (REC)

Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
from544 EUR

Venice (VCE) - Salvador (SSA)

Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020
from464 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Porto Alegre (POA)

Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019
from342 EUR

Venice (VCE) - Fortaleza (FOR)

Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020
from287 EUR

Venice (VCE) - Natal (NAT)

Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020
from318 EUR

Rome (FCO) - Brasília (BSB)

Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020
from380 EUR

Venice (VCE) - Sao Paulo (GRU)

Departure Sun 12 Jan 2020
from310 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Belo Horizonte (CNF)

Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
from341 EUR

Milan (MXP) - Porto Alegre (POA)

Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
from242 EUR

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Brazil

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Apr 2020
197 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 May 2020
197 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
199 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Aug 2020
224 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 Apr 2020
225 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 May 2020
228 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Sao Paulo (GRU)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020
232 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
242 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 May 2020
250 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 May 2020
253 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Brazil

Travel to Brazil and experience its rich culture, smiling faces and breathtaking scenery first-hand. From Rio to Sao Paulo to Recife and everything in between, Brazil is one of the top destinations in the world, packed with exciting things to see and do! Sit back and relax on your flight to Brazil with cheap airfares, OnAir WiFi, interactive on-demand entertainment and the comfort of award-winning Executive and Economy.

Top things to do in Brazil

Here are things you should cross off your bucket list when you travel to Brazil:

  • Discover Copacabana, Ipanema and Leblon, Rio de Janeiro’s famous beachside neighbourhoods.
  • Visit the Iguazu Falls and be amazed by the world’s largest waterfalls
  • Travel to Manaus, the largest city within the Amazon rainforest, and explore nature like nowhere else.
  • Surf the high tide and experience the vibrant nightlife of Florianópolis.
  • Experience Brazil’s exuberance at the restaurants and shops along Sao Paulo’s Avenida Paulista.

Explore Brazil

Much more than Carnival, discover a wide array of adventures no matter which of Brazil’s cities you land in. If you plan to travel far from the major cities, don’t forget to brush up on your Brazilian Portuguese before you go. Book your flight to Brazil with TAP to connect with over 30 cities across Brazil such as Fortaleza, Natal, Salvador, Porto Alegre, Brasilia, and many more!