Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Rome to Sal  from 213 EUR

Flights from Rome to Sal from 213 EUR

Best deals on Rome to Sal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Rome (FCO)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 May 2019
213 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 May 2019
213 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
213 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019
237 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
237 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
237 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
237 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 May 2019
237 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 May 2019
237 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 5 May 2019
237 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours