Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Rome to Faro  from 70 EUR

Flights from Rome to Faro from 70 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Rome to Faro

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Tue 26

from117 EUR

Wed 27

from104 EUR

Thu 28

from117 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Tue 12

from104 EUR

Thu 28

from78 EUR

Sun 31

from104 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from70 EUR

Wed 3

from70 EUR

Sat 6

from70 EUR

Best deals on Rome to Faro flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
70 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
70 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 6 Apr 2019
70 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 May 2019
70 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
78 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 May 2019
78 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 May 2019
78 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 15 May 2019
78 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 May 2019
78 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 May 2019
78 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Faro

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
13 °CFriday15/02/2019
18 °CSaturday16/02/2019
17 °CSunday17/02/2019
13 °CMonday18/02/2019
14 °CTuesday19/02/2019
14 °CWednesday20/02/2019
16 °CThursday21/02/2019