Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Rome to Faro  from 72 EUR

Flights from Rome to Faro from 72 EUR

Best deals on Rome to Faro flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Jun 2020
72 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
81 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
109 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Nov 2019
122 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019
122 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019
146 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019
146 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Dec 2019
146 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
146 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019
166 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Faro

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
25 °CMonday19/08/2019
24 °CTuesday20/08/2019
24 °CWednesday21/08/2019
23 °CThursday22/08/2019
25 °CFriday23/08/2019
24 °CSaturday24/08/2019
25 °CSunday25/08/2019