Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Palermo to Porto  from 227 EUR

Flights from Palermo to Porto from 227 EUR

Best deals on Palermo to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Palermo (PMO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019
227 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
227 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019
227 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019
245 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019
245 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Apr 2019
310 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 26 Apr 2019
310 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 3 Aug 2019
310 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019
337 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 24 Apr 2019
362 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CWednesday20/02/2019
16 °CThursday21/02/2019
18 °CFriday22/02/2019
19 °CSaturday23/02/2019
18 °CSunday24/02/2019
19 °CMonday25/02/2019
17 °CTuesday26/02/2019