Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Palermo to Lisbon  from 150 EUR

Flights from Palermo to Lisbon from 150 EUR

Best deals on Palermo to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Palermo (PMO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019
150 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019
150 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019
150 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019
178 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019
178 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019
178 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
178 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019
178 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019
178 EUR
Palermo (PMO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
192 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
21 °CThursday17/10/2019
21 °CFriday18/10/2019
19 °CSaturday19/10/2019
18 °CSunday20/10/2019
19 °CMonday21/10/2019
18 °CTuesday22/10/2019
19 °CWednesday23/10/2019