Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Milan to Toronto  from 242 EUR

Flights from Milan to Toronto from 242 EUR

Best deals on Milan to Toronto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
One Way
Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019
242 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
246 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
292 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019
341 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
341 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019
341 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Toronto (YYZ)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019
455 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 May 2019
615 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
One Way
Departure Sat 6 Jul 2019
624 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Toronto (YYZ)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
928 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Toronto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
-3 °CMonday25/03/2019
1 °CTuesday26/03/2019
4 °CWednesday27/03/2019
8 °CThursday28/03/2019
6 °CFriday29/03/2019
4 °CSaturday30/03/2019
8 °CSunday31/03/2019