Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Milan to San Francisco  from 237 EUR

Flights from Milan to San Francisco from 237 EUR

Best deals on Milan to San Francisco flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019
237 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020
294 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jun 2020
294 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Aug 2020
329 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Aug 2020
329 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Sat 8 Aug 2020
329 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Sun 9 Aug 2020
329 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Wed 12 Aug 2020
329 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Aug 2020
329 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to San Francisco (SFO)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Aug 2020
341 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in San Francisco

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
10 °CTuesday15/10/2019
13 °CWednesday16/10/2019
14 °CThursday17/10/2019
12 °CFriday18/10/2019
11 °CSaturday19/10/2019
13 °CSunday20/10/2019
15 °CMonday21/10/2019