Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Milan to Sal  from 207 EUR

Flights from Milan to Sal from 207 EUR

Best deals on Milan to Sal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 May 2019
207 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
207 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
231 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
231 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019
235 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019
242 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Tue 30 Jul 2019
338 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019
369 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
369 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019
373 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours