Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Milan to Recife  from 343 EUR

Flights from Milan to Recife from 343 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Milan to Recife

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

September

Skip to main content

Mon 16 Sep 2019

from1,538 EUR

October

Skip to main content

Sun 13 Oct 2019

from1,006 EUR

Sat 26 Oct 2019

from955 EUR

November

Skip to main content

Tue 12 Nov 2019

from776 EUR

Fri 15 Nov 2019

from775 EUR

Fri 29 Nov 2019

from812 EUR

Best deals on Milan to Recife flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Jan 2020
343 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
479 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
479 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Sat 31 Aug 2019
479 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
479 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
479 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
479 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
479 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
483 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Recife (REC)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Oct 2019
536 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Recife

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
27 °CTuesday20/08/2019
22 °CWednesday21/08/2019
22 °CThursday22/08/2019
22 °CFriday23/08/2019
21 °CSaturday24/08/2019
23 °CSunday25/08/2019
22 °CMonday26/08/2019