Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Milan to Porto  from 47 EUR

Flights from Milan to Porto from 47 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Milan to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November

Skip to main content

Thu 21 Nov 2019

from105 EUR

Mon 25 Nov 2019

from83 EUR

Fri 29 Nov 2019

from83 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Mon 2 Dec 2019

from83 EUR

Mon 9 Dec 2019

from83 EUR

Fri 13 Dec 2019

from83 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Sat 4 Jan 2020

from92 EUR

Thu 30 Jan 2020

from83 EUR

Fri 31 Jan 2020

from92 EUR

Best deals on Milan to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 Jul 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Apr 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 Apr 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 Apr 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Apr 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 Apr 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Jan 2020
47 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CTuesday22/10/2019
16 °CWednesday23/10/2019
14 °CThursday24/10/2019
20 °CFriday25/10/2019
23 °CSaturday26/10/2019
21 °CSunday27/10/2019
21 °CMonday28/10/2019