Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Milan to Lisbon  from 47 EUR

Flights from Milan to Lisbon from 47 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Milan to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November

Skip to main content

Tue 12 Nov 2019

from85 EUR

Wed 13 Nov 2019

from85 EUR

Sat 30 Nov 2019

from94 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Wed 4 Dec 2019

from85 EUR

Sun 8 Dec 2019

from85 EUR

Wed 18 Dec 2019

from96 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Sat 25 Jan 2020

from85 EUR

Mon 27 Jan 2020

from85 EUR

Fri 31 Jan 2020

from94 EUR

Best deals on Milan to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Dec 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Jan 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 Jan 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 Jan 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
47 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CWednesday23/10/2019
20 °CThursday24/10/2019
21 °CFriday25/10/2019
21 °CSaturday26/10/2019
22 °CSunday27/10/2019
20 °CMonday28/10/2019
21 °CTuesday29/10/2019