Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Milan to Lisbon  from 47 EUR

Flights from Milan to Lisbon from 47 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Milan to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June

Skip to main content

Sat 1

from527 EUR

Mon 3

from283 EUR

Tue 4

from267 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from132 EUR

Thu 4

from106 EUR

Sat 6

from169 EUR

August

Skip to main content

Fri 2

from574 EUR

Tue 6

from441 EUR

Fri 9

from428 EUR

Best deals on Milan to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MIL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 7 Oct 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Jan 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
47 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
56 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019
56 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Mar 2020
56 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019
56 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
47 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019
56 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
56 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
56 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 31 Aug 2019
56 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CThursday23/05/2019
17 °CFriday24/05/2019
19 °CSaturday25/05/2019
20 °CSunday26/05/2019
17 °CMonday27/05/2019
16 °CTuesday28/05/2019
17 °CWednesday29/05/2019