Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Milan to Belo Horizonte  from 308 EUR

Flights from Milan to Belo Horizonte from 308 EUR

Best deals on Milan to Belo Horizonte flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
308 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
308 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019
319 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019
319 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Mar 2019
338 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Mar 2019
338 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 May 2019
338 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 May 2019
338 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 May 2019
338 EUR
Milan (MIL)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
338 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Belo Horizonte

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
29 °CWednesday20/02/2019
27 °CThursday21/02/2019
27 °CFriday22/02/2019
28 °CSaturday23/02/2019
29 °CSunday24/02/2019
29 °CMonday25/02/2019
24 °CTuesday26/02/2019