Explore airfares from Italy to United States with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Italy to United States from 280 EUR

Flights from Italy to United States from 280 EUR

Top deals on flights from Italy to United States

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Rome

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019
from403 EUR

From Milan

Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019
from397 EUR

From Milan

Departure Mon 20 May 2019
from280 EUR

From Florence

Departure Thu 16 May 2019
from290 EUR

From Rome

Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
from418 EUR

From Venice

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
from596 EUR

From Milan

Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
from597 EUR

From Rome

Departure Fri 5 Apr 2019
from657 EUR

From Venice

Departure Wed 29 May 2019
from490 EUR

From Florence

Departure Fri 10 May 2019
from319 EUR

From Rome

Departure Thu 13 Jun 2019
from451 EUR

From Milan

Departure Thu 2 May 2019
from395 EUR

From Rome

Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
from386 EUR

From Milan

Departure Fri 10 May 2019
from280 EUR

From Florence

Departure Fri 17 May 2019
from424 EUR