Explore airfares from Italy to United States with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Italy to United States

Flights from Italy to United States

Top deals on flights from Italy to United States

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Venice

Departure Sun 2 Feb 2020
from182 EUR

From Rome

Departure Mon 20 Jan 2020
from252 EUR

From Naples

Departure Thu 30 Jan 2020
from179 EUR

From Rome

Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019
from367 EUR

From Milan

Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
from183 EUR

From Venice

Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019
from364 EUR

From Rome

Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019
from272 EUR

From Milan

Departure Fri 17 Jan 2020
from236 EUR

From Rome

Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
from295 EUR

From Milan

Departure Fri 27 Dec 2019
from435 EUR

From Rome

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
from277 EUR

From Milan

Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
from359 EUR

From Florence

Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
from355 EUR

From Rome

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
from286 EUR

From Venice

Departure Thu 30 Jan 2020
from182 EUR

From Milan

Departure Fri 10 Jan 2020
from243 EUR