Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Florence to Salvador  from 404 EUR

Flights from Florence to Salvador from 404 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Florence to Salvador

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November

Skip to main content

Sat 30 Nov 2019

from863 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Sat 21 Dec 2019

from1,828 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Sun 12 Jan 2020

from886 EUR

Mon 13 Jan 2020

from762 EUR

Wed 22 Jan 2020

from816 EUR

Best deals on Florence to Salvador flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Florence (FLR)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
404 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019
407 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
510 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Nov 2019
510 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019
510 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
570 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
574 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019
617 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Salvador

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
27 °CThursday17/10/2019
25 °CFriday18/10/2019
26 °CSaturday19/10/2019
26 °CSunday20/10/2019
26 °CMonday21/10/2019
26 °CTuesday22/10/2019
26 °CWednesday23/10/2019