Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Florence to Lisbon  from 68 EUR

Flights from Florence to Lisbon from 68 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Florence to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November

Skip to main content

Wed 20 Nov 2019

from175 EUR

Sat 23 Nov 2019

from221 EUR

Fri 29 Nov 2019

from190 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Sat 7 Dec 2019

from159 EUR

Mon 23 Dec 2019

from216 EUR

Tue 31 Dec 2019

from231 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Wed 1 Jan 2020

from514 EUR

Mon 13 Jan 2020

from129 EUR

Best deals on Florence to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020
68 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
68 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
68 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Feb 2020
68 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 19 Jun 2020
68 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jun 2020
68 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 18 Jun 2020
68 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 20 Jun 2020
68 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 21 Jun 2020
68 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jun 2020
68 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CTuesday22/10/2019
18 °CWednesday23/10/2019
20 °CThursday24/10/2019
21 °CFriday25/10/2019
22 °CSaturday26/10/2019
22 °CSunday27/10/2019
21 °CMonday28/10/2019