Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Florence to Lisbon  from 62 EUR

Flights from Florence to Lisbon from 62 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Florence to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March

Skip to main content

Tue 12

from108 EUR

Tue 19

from108 EUR

Wed 27

from108 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from108 EUR

Tue 2

from93 EUR

Wed 3

from108 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Thu 16

from108 EUR

Wed 22

from108 EUR

Wed 29

from108 EUR

Best deals on Florence to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019
62 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
62 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
62 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 30 Aug 2019
62 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
62 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
62 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
62 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
62 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
62 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 19 Oct 2019
62 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CWednesday20/02/2019
14 °CThursday21/02/2019
17 °CFriday22/02/2019
17 °CSaturday23/02/2019
17 °CSunday24/02/2019
17 °CMonday25/02/2019
16 °CTuesday26/02/2019