Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Cagliari to Lisbon  from 171 EUR

Flights from Cagliari to Lisbon from 171 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Cagliari to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Tue 26

from185 EUR

Wed 27

from187 EUR

Thu 28

from185 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Fri 1

from185 EUR

Sat 2

from171 EUR

Sat 16

from171 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Tue 23

from392 EUR

Wed 24

from360 EUR

Thu 25

from392 EUR

Best deals on Cagliari to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Cagliari (CAG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Mar 2019
171 EUR
Cagliari (CAG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Mar 2019
171 EUR
Cagliari (CAG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
185 EUR
Cagliari (CAG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019
185 EUR
Cagliari (CAG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Mar 2019
185 EUR
Cagliari (CAG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
187 EUR
Cagliari (CAG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
187 EUR
Cagliari (CAG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
211 EUR
Cagliari (CAG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 24 Apr 2019
360 EUR
Cagliari (CAG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 23 Apr 2019
392 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
12 °CFriday15/02/2019
16 °CSaturday16/02/2019
15 °CSunday17/02/2019
13 °CMonday18/02/2019
14 °CTuesday19/02/2019
13 °CWednesday20/02/2019
15 °CThursday21/02/2019