Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Bologna to Lisbon  from 46 EUR

Flights from Bologna to Lisbon from 46 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Bologna to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November

Skip to main content

Wed 20 Nov 2019

from111 EUR

Tue 26 Nov 2019

from89 EUR

Sat 30 Nov 2019

from99 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Sat 7 Dec 2019

from89 EUR

Thu 12 Dec 2019

from89 EUR

Sat 14 Dec 2019

from89 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Mon 20 Jan 2020

from108 EUR

Mon 27 Jan 2020

from98 EUR

Fri 31 Jan 2020

from88 EUR

Best deals on Bologna to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
46 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 Jan 2020
46 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 Apr 2020
46 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 May 2020
46 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 May 2020
46 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
47 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
47 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
47 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
47 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
47 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CThursday24/10/2019
21 °CFriday25/10/2019
21 °CSaturday26/10/2019
20 °CSunday27/10/2019
21 °CMonday28/10/2019
22 °CTuesday29/10/2019
21 °CWednesday30/10/2019