Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Bologna to Funchal  from 84 EUR

Flights from Bologna to Funchal from 84 EUR

Best deals on Bologna to Funchal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
84 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
84 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
84 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
84 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 May 2019
84 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 May 2019
84 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
84 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 May 2019
84 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 May 2019
84 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019
84 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Funchal

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CMonday18/02/2019
17 °CTuesday19/02/2019
16 °CWednesday20/02/2019
17 °CThursday21/02/2019
18 °CFriday22/02/2019
18 °CSaturday23/02/2019
18 °CSunday24/02/2019