Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Bologna to Fortaleza  from 264 EUR

Flights from Bologna to Fortaleza from 264 EUR

Best deals on Bologna to Fortaleza flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Dec 2019
264 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Dec 2019
264 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
264 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
294 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019
294 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
331 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
371 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
371 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
371 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
371 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Fortaleza

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
29 °CFriday22/03/2019
27 °CSaturday23/03/2019
28 °CSunday24/03/2019
27 °CMonday25/03/2019
28 °CTuesday26/03/2019
28 °CWednesday27/03/2019
28 °CThursday28/03/2019