Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Discover The World

Discover The World

Best offers on flights from Italy

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
47 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
54 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
54 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 Jan 2020
109 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 Jan 2020
197 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
83 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Dec 2019
45 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020
37 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019
39 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
55 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.