Book your flight

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Discover The World

Discover The World

Best offers on flights from Italy

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
47 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Jan 2020
46 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
54 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019
87 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
458 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019
84 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
45 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019
37 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
39 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019
55 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours.