Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Rio Grande do Sul

Flights to Rio Grande do Sul

Travelling to Rio Grande do Sul

A long and varied history, diverse population, and strong cowboy (gaucho) culture make Rio Grande do Sul a unique Brazilian destination. Book a flight to Porto Alegre (POA) and hit the highlights of Guaíba Lake, the football stadiums, and Porto Alegre Public Market.

There’s much more to discover. Start your journey to Rio Grande do Sul with TAP Air Portugal!

Low Fares to Rio Grande do Sul

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019
332 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019
342 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
381 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
423 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Mar 2019
497 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019
435 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
415 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019
418 EUR
Prague (PRG)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
340 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
584 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
573 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Feb 2019
558 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Mar 2019
632 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
458 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Jan 2019
614 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Feb 2019
600 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
556 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Mar 2019
460 EUR
Vienna (VIE)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Mar 2019
363 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Porto Alegre (POA)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Jan 2019
593 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours