Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Bahia

Flights to Bahia

Travelling to Bahia

Lively and full of enchantment, roam the streets of Bahia to find both young and old practicing capoeira.

Main Cities in Brazil’s Bahia

Ilheus (IOS) - snorkel at Pedra de Ilhéus, enjoy the beach life, and shop for crafts at Mercado de Artesanato (crafts market).

Porto Seguro (BPS) - chill out on beautiful beaches and party the night away in one of its many nightclubs, or soak up the history of the place that first saw Portuguese settlers. 

Salvador (SSA) - known for its diverse architecture, explore the neighbourhood of Pelourinho, relax on Porta da Barra Beach, and marvel at art at the Museu Rodin Bahia.

Don’t wait any longer to book you Bahia flights with TAP Air Portugal, a grand adventure awaits!

Low Fares to Bahia

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Venice (VCE)
to Porto Seguro (BPS)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
570 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Porto Seguro (BPS)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
586 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
376 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
377 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
383 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
383 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
388 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
415 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019
428 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
431 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019
480 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 4 Oct 2019
515 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
525 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019
556 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019
605 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
748 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
755 EUR
Fares seen by others in the last 48 hours