alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Minas Gerais

Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Travel to Minas Gerais, famous for colonial art, heritage architecture, and milk and coffee production. Book your flights to Minas Gerais, Brazil’s southeastern region, with TAP today!

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Explore Brazil’s second most populous state with TAP and get to know the following cities:

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - reconnect with nature in places like Mangabeiras Park, learn about the local history at Museu Inimá de Paula, and enjoy excellent shopping and dining.

Uberlândia (UDI) - a top destination with modern buildings and peaceful parks, enjoy boating along the wildlife-rich Rio Araguari.

Low Fares to Minas Gerais

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
243 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 May 2020
267 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Apr 2020
297 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 May 2020
307 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
322 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
323 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
325 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
327 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Mar 2020
328 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020
335 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020
353 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
365 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
379 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
399 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
400 EUR
Alicante (ALC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Mar 2020
432 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 Apr 2020
498 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 Apr 2020
507 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Mar 2020
516 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
572 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours