Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Madeira

Flights to Madeira

Travelling to Madeira

A popular archipelago in the Atlantic Ocean that was first settled by the Portuguese in the 1420s, Madeira is famous for its wine, stunning landscapes, diverse wildlife, interesting culture, and long history.

Explore Madeira

Funchal (FNC) - beach life reigns supreme in this popular tourist hotspot, and you can ride on the Funchal Passenger Ropeway for amazing views of the area. A major local landmark is Funchal Cathedral.

Porto Santo (PXO) - combine relaxation and adventures with the island’s beaches and caves, and explore the diverse aquatic life of the underwater world. Golfers will be happy with the choice of courses, and Pico Castelo Viewpoint provides a taste of the past as well as fantastic views.

Book your flights to Madeira without delay and have a fabulous trip coupled with enticingly low airfares!

Low Fares to Madeira

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto (OPO)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019
42 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
44 EUR
Ponta Delgada (PDL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
56 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Jan 2020
63 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
67 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020
87 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
90 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Jan 2020
101 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Jan 2020
107 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
111 EUR
London (LHR)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 Jan 2020
116 EUR
Bilbao (BIO)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
138 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
139 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
148 EUR
Nantes (NTE)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019
168 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019
229 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Dec 2019
300 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
303 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Dec 2019
425 EUR
Caracas (CCS)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019
527 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Santo (PXO)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
69 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours