Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Bissau to Lisbon  from 194 EUR

Flights from Bissau to Lisbon from 194 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Bissau to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Tue 12

from215 EUR

Thu 21

from215 EUR

Tue 26

from215 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Thu 14

from215 EUR

Tue 19

from215 EUR

Tue 26

from194 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Thu 4

from194 EUR

Best deals on Bissau to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
194 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
194 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 May 2019
194 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 May 2019
194 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019
194 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
215 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Feb 2019
215 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Feb 2019
215 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
215 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019
215 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
9 °CThursday17/01/2019
12 °CFriday18/01/2019
14 °CSaturday19/01/2019
13 °CSunday20/01/2019
13 °CMonday21/01/2019
15 °CTuesday22/01/2019
14 °CWednesday23/01/2019