Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Bissau to Lisbon  from 199 EUR

Flights from Bissau to Lisbon from 199 EUR

Best deals on Bissau to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Dec 2019
199 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Feb 2020
199 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 20 Jun 2020
199 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 Jan 2020
229 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
229 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Dec 2019
250 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
250 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020
275 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
275 EUR
Bissau (OXB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
275 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
12 °CThursday21/11/2019
16 °CFriday22/11/2019
16 °CSaturday23/11/2019
15 °CSunday24/11/2019
17 °CMonday25/11/2019
18 °CTuesday26/11/2019
17 °CWednesday27/11/2019