alt and h1 are undefined

Flights to Rio de Janeiro

Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger

Travelling to Rio de Janeiro

One of Brazil’s most well-known and sought-after destinations, Rio de Janeiro is awash with fantastic attractions and activities.

Exploring Rio de Janeiro

  • Rio de Janeiro (GIG) – laze on heavenly beaches, ride the cable car up Sugarloaf Mountain, be in awe of the mighty Christ the Redeemer statue, take a step back in time at Lapa, and let your hair down at night. 
  • Iguazu Falls (IGU) - the main draw is the spectacular Iguazu Falls, where you can marvel at the massive waterfalls, hike in nature, get a bird’s eye view from a helicopter ride, ride below the falls in a boat, and more!

Get the best out of your Rio de Janeiro flights with TAP Air Portugal, with its extensive network of destinations. 

Low Fares to Rio de Janeiro

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Nice (NCE)
to Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
195 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
217 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
230 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
238 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020
270 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 May 2020
270 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020
270 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
271 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
275 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
275 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020
290 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
290 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 May 2020
312 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 May 2020
312 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Mar 2020
340 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
348 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 May 2020
436 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
436 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
504 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Apr 2020
516 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Iguazu Falls (IGU)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020
523 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours