Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Bahia

Flights to Bahia

Travelling to Bahia

Lively and full of enchantment, roam the streets of Bahia to find both young and old practicing capoeira.

Main Cities in Brazil’s Bahia

Ilheus (IOS) - snorkel at Pedra de Ilhéus, enjoy the beach life, and shop for crafts at Mercado de Artesanato (crafts market).

Porto Seguro (BPS) - chill out on beautiful beaches and party the night away in one of its many nightclubs, or soak up the history of the place that first saw Portuguese settlers. 

Salvador (SSA) - known for its diverse architecture, explore the neighbourhood of Pelourinho, relax on Porta da Barra Beach, and marvel at art at the Museu Rodin Bahia.

Don’t wait any longer to book you Bahia flights with TAP Air Portugal, a grand adventure awaits!

Low Fares to Bahia

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Milan (MXP)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
202 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019
237 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
275 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019
289 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
324 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
325 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
339 EUR
Toulouse (TLS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
343 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019
367 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
372 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
373 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019
381 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
387 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
506 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
520 EUR
Fares seen by others in the last 48 hours