Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Algarve

Flights to Algarve

Travelling to Algarve

The Algarve is Portugal’s most popular holiday destination, boasting beautiful pristine beaches, gorgeous nature, plenty of hiking opportunities, lots of culture, tasty cuisine, a bustling night scene, and friendly locals.

Holiday in Algarve

Fly to Faro (FAO) to experience the best of the Algarve. Discover stunning lagoons and wildlife-rich nature reserves at Ria Formosa, get your golfing game on, unwind on expansive stretches of blissful beaches or explore the local markets. For added relaxation, lap up the tranquility of Barreta Island. Get ready to create many amazing memories wherever you set foot.

Book your cheap flights to the Algarve now and get set to discover the fascinating and diverse Portuguese coast.

Flights to Algarve

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
78 USD
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Feb 2019
90 USD
Paris (ORY)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Feb 2019
166 USD
Porto (OPO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
91 USD
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
89 USD
Lyon (LYS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
71 USD
Funchal (FNC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Jan 2019
192 USD
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Mar 2019
63 USD
Nice (NCE)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Feb 2019
69 USD
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
280 USD
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
190 USD
Basel (BSL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Apr 2019
114 USD
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Jan 2019
381 USD
Marseille (MRS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Feb 2019
201 USD
Warsaw (WAW)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Mar 2019
131 USD
Milan (MXP)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
86 USD
Caracas (CCS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Feb 2019
857 USD
Miami (MIA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
250 USD
Valencia (VLC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Mar 2019
96 USD
Florence (FLR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
86 USD
Prices include round-trip fare as seen by others.