Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Algarve

Flights to Algarve

Travelling to Algarve

The Algarve is Portugal’s most popular holiday destination, boasting beautiful pristine beaches, gorgeous nature, plenty of hiking opportunities, lots of culture, tasty cuisine, a bustling night scene, and friendly locals.

Holiday in Algarve

Fly to Faro (FAO) to experience the best of the Algarve. Discover stunning lagoons and wildlife-rich nature reserves at Ria Formosa, get your golfing game on, unwind on expansive stretches of blissful beaches or explore the local markets. For added relaxation, lap up the tranquility of Barreta Island. Get ready to create many amazing memories wherever you set foot.

Book your cheap flights to the Algarve now and get set to discover the fascinating and diverse Portuguese coast.

Flights to Algarve

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
71 USD
Lisbon (LIS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
80 USD
Porto (OPO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
93 USD
Stuttgart (STR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019
104 USD
Brussels (BRU)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
109 USD
Madrid (MAD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Sep 2019
112 USD
Dublin (DUB)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
138 USD
Bucharest (OTP)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
162 USD
Luanda (LAD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019
190 USD
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019
273 USD
Belfast (BHD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
277 USD
Copenhagen (CPH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Sep 2019
306 USD
Ponta Delgada (PDL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019
332 USD
New York (JFK)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019
430 USD
Prices include round-trip fare as seen by others.