Reserve your flight from Ghana with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Ghana starting at 206 USD

Flights from Ghana starting at 206 USD

Top deals on flights from Ghana

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Accra (ACC) - Dusseldorf (DUS)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
from370 USD

Accra (ACC) - London (LHR)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019
from237 USD

Accra (ACC) - Toronto (YYZ)

Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
from922 USD

Accra (ACC) - Sao Tome (TMS)

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
from206 USD

Accra (ACC) - Berlin (TXL)

Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019
from349 USD

Accra (ACC) - Manchester (MAN)

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019
from237 USD

Quick Getaways - Travel this Week!

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Accra (ACC) to Dusseldorf (DUS)

Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
from483 USD

Accra (ACC) to Paris (ORY)

Departure Sat 29 Jun 2019
from586 USD

Accra (ACC) to London (LHR)

Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
from323 USD

Accra (ACC) to Sao Tome (TMS)

Departure Sun 30 Jun 2019
from196 USD

Accra (ACC) to Berlin (TXL)

Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
from350 USD

Accra (ACC) to Manchester (MAN)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
from535 USD

Travelling from Ghana

When comparing flights from Ghana save yourself the hassle by booking with TAP Air Portugal. Fly from Accra (ACC) for low prices with great service. Snug down in your comfy seat and relive your memories of places like Jamestown, the National Museum, Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Park, Independence Square, and W.E.B. DuBois Memorial Centre. If you need to work onboard, opt for TAP Executive, and enjoy things like laptop points and wider seats, perfect for getting that report finished before landing! Alternatively, just relax with Portuguese cuisine and in-flight entertainment. Grab a great deal on flights from Ghana without delay – check out TAP today!