Reserve your flight to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Portugal from GBP 49

Flights to Portugal from GBP 49

Top deals on flights to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Manchester (MAN) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
fromGBP 60

London (LHR) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
fromGBP 63

London (LGW) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
fromGBP 69

London (LGW) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
fromGBP 49

London (LCY) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019
fromGBP 83

London (LCY) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019
fromGBP 145

Manchester (MAN) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
fromGBP 81

London (LCY) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019
fromGBP 92

London (LHR) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019
fromGBP 71

London (LHR) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019
fromGBP 107

Manchester (MAN) - Ponta Delgada (PDL)

Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
fromGBP 101

Manchester (MAN) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019
fromGBP 150

London (LHR) - Ponta Delgada (PDL)

Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019
fromGBP 96

London (LGW) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019
fromGBP 183

London (LHR) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019
fromGBP 258

Manchester (MAN) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
fromGBP 132

London (LGW) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Tue 23 Jul 2019
fromGBP 150

Manchester (MAN) - Terceira (TER)

Departure Thu 1 Aug 2019
fromGBP 334

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Portugal

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
London (LGW)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019
GBP 49
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019
GBP 54
Manchester (MAN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 5 Jan 2020
GBP 55
London (LHR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 May 2020
GBP 66
London (LHR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019
GBP 71
Manchester (MAN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019
GBP 71
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 4 Apr 2020
GBP 83
London (LGW)
to Funchal (FNC)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
GBP 84
London (LGW)
to Ponta Delgada (PDL)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
GBP 90
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Portugal

TAP’s home base and a deservingly popular tourist destination, Portugal boasts glorious beaches, beautiful nature, and fascinating towns and cities. Get in the mood with tasty Portuguese fare in TAP Executive on your flight to Portugal and land at one of 14 airports across the mainland and islands.

Top Portugal Experiences

A diverse nation, enjoy the many sides of Portugal:

  • Enjoy sun, sea, and sand on the Algarve, home to nightlife, gorgeous rocky, coastal scenery, and attractions like the castle of Silves and the Monchique Mountains.
  • Relax on the gorgeous islands of the Azores, taking whale and dolphin spotting trips, dipping in natural hot springs, and admiring sights like Lagoa das Furnas, Lagoa do Fogo, and Portugal’s tallest mountain on Pico Island.
  • Combine nature and history in Madeira, the Pearl of the Atlantic.
  • Tick off Lisbon’s attractions, like Cristo Rei, the enormous statue of Christ, and Pont 25 de Abril.
  • Admire Porto’s architecture and history, and sample its lively nightlife.

Make the most of Portugal

Within something for every personality, Portugal is perfect for all travellers, especially families. Portugal’s public transportation is great on the mainland, and consider hiring a car when exploring the Azores or Madeira. Start your holiday off right - book your flights to Portugal, along with hotels, car hire, and more, with TAP Air Portugal today!