Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from London to Sal  from GBP 188

Flights from London to Sal from GBP 188

Best deals on London to Sal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
London (LON)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
GBP 188
London (LON)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019
GBP 188
London (LON)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 May 2019
GBP 198
London (LON)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 May 2019
GBP 203
London (LON)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 May 2019
GBP 203
London (LON)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019
GBP 203
London (LON)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019
GBP 203
London (LON)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Jan 2019
GBP 225
London (LON)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019
GBP 247
London (LON)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Jan 2019
GBP 247
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours