Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from London to Lisbon  from GBP 49

Flights from London to Lisbon from GBP 49

Top 3 deals on flights from London to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November

Skip to main content

Thu 7 Nov 2019

fromGBP 98

Thu 28 Nov 2019

fromGBP 118

Sat 30 Nov 2019

fromGBP 128

December

Skip to main content

Mon 2 Dec 2019

fromGBP 118

Thu 5 Dec 2019

fromGBP 118

Wed 11 Dec 2019

fromGBP 118

January

Skip to main content

Thu 16 Jan 2020

fromGBP 98

Thu 23 Jan 2020

fromGBP 98

Fri 31 Jan 2020

fromGBP 98

Best deals on London to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Mar 2020
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
GBP 68
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019
GBP 69
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
GBP 69
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
GBP 79
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019
GBP 79
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019
GBP 79
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019
GBP 79
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 12 Jun 2020
GBP 79
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
GBP 79
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 17 Jun 2020
GBP 55
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 Apr 2020
GBP 55
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020
GBP 55
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Jun 2020
GBP 55
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
GBP 55
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Jan 2020
GBP 55
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
GBP 64
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Apr 2020
GBP 64
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019
GBP 75
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
GBP 75
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CWednesday23/10/2019
20 °CThursday24/10/2019
21 °CFriday25/10/2019
21 °CSaturday26/10/2019
22 °CSunday27/10/2019
20 °CMonday28/10/2019
21 °CTuesday29/10/2019