Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from London to Lisbon  from GBP 49

Flights from London to Lisbon from GBP 49

Top 3 deals on flights from London to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

fromGBP 214

Tue 2

fromGBP 187

Wed 3

fromGBP 208

August

Skip to main content

Thu 1

fromGBP 551

Fri 2

fromGBP 255

Sat 3

fromGBP 238

September

Skip to main content

Sun 1

fromGBP 138

Mon 2

fromGBP 138

Tue 3

fromGBP 127

Best deals on London to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
GBP 49
London (LGW)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019
GBP 49
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
GBP 54
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019
GBP 54
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 May 2020
GBP 54
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
GBP 54
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019
GBP 54
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 May 2020
GBP 54
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
GBP 54
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 Jan 2020
GBP 54
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
GBP 63
London (LHR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
GBP 63
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
GBP 83
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Oct 2019
GBP 83
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
GBP 83
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019
GBP 83
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019
GBP 83
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
GBP 83
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
GBP 83
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
GBP 83
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019
GBP 92
London (LCY)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019
GBP 92
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CMonday24/06/2019
18 °CTuesday25/06/2019
17 °CWednesday26/06/2019
18 °CThursday27/06/2019
17 °CFriday28/06/2019
17 °CSaturday29/06/2019
17 °CSunday30/06/2019