Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Minas Gerais

Flights to Minas Gerais

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Travel to Minas Gerais, famous for colonial art, heritage architecture, and milk and coffee production. Book your flights to Minas Gerais, Brazil’s southeastern region, with TAP today!

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Explore Brazil’s second most populous state with TAP and get to know the following cities:

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - reconnect with nature in places like Mangabeiras Park, learn about the local history at Museu Inimá de Paula, and enjoy excellent shopping and dining.

Uberlândia (UDI) - a top destination with modern buildings and peaceful parks, enjoy boating along the wildlife-rich Rio Araguari.

Low Fares to Minas Gerais

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 May 2019
404 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Jun 2019
421 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 May 2019
320 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 May 2019
413 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 May 2019
360 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 May 2019
424 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 May 2019
432 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
395 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 May 2019
326 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 May 2019
338 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 May 2019
438 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
370 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 24 Apr 2019
460 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
413 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
458 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 21 Apr 2019
489 EUR
Lyon (LYS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Jun 2019
418 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 6 Apr 2019
455 EUR
Bari (BRI)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019
594 EUR
Budapest (BUD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 14 Jun 2019
507 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Uberlandia (UDI)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 May 2019
886 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Uberlandia (UDI)
One Way
Departure Mon 29 Apr 2019
471 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Uberlandia (UDI)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
510 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours