Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Minas Gerais

Flights to Minas Gerais

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Travel to Minas Gerais, famous for colonial art, heritage architecture, and milk and coffee production. Book your flights to Minas Gerais, Brazil’s southeastern region, with TAP today!

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Explore Brazil’s second most populous state with TAP and get to know the following cities:

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - reconnect with nature in places like Mangabeiras Park, learn about the local history at Museu Inimá de Paula, and enjoy excellent shopping and dining.

Uberlândia (UDI) - a top destination with modern buildings and peaceful parks, enjoy boating along the wildlife-rich Rio Araguari.

Low Fares to Minas Gerais

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Madrid (MAD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 28 Oct 2019
330 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
338 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019
400 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
416 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019
429 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
452 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
458 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019
460 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019
461 EUR
Lyon (LYS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Oct 2019
515 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Dec 2019
517 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
541 EUR
Athens (ATH)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
603 EUR
Stockholm (ARN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019
661 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
689 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
695 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019
701 EUR
Bilbao (BIO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Dec 2019
701 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Dec 2019
727 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020
755 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Uberlandia (UDI)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019
541 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Uberlandia (UDI)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
835 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours