Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Ceara

Flights to Ceara

Travelling to Ceara

Boasting stunning beaches and rolling sand dunes, board a flight to Fortaleza (FOR) and experience the heady nightlife of Praia de Iracema district, football fever at the Estadio Castelão, relaxation, culture, and more.

Book your Ceara flights with TAP Air Portugal and enjoy the convenience of booking online, check-in through your mobile device and easy connections with a network of over 70 destinations worlwide.

Low Fares to Ceara

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
350 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
355 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
363 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
366 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
368 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
434 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
455 EUR
Bologna (BLQ)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019
456 EUR
Marseille (MRS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
493 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019
498 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
504 EUR
Bilbao (BIO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
509 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019
514 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
525 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
534 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
550 EUR
Vienna (VIE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Oct 2019
553 EUR
Naples (NAP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
571 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 25 Oct 2019
644 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Jan 2020
689 EUR
Best fares seen by others in the last 48 hours