Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Algarve

Flights to Algarve

Travelling to Algarve

The Algarve is Portugal’s most popular holiday destination, boasting beautiful pristine beaches, gorgeous nature, plenty of hiking opportunities, lots of culture, tasty cuisine, a bustling night scene, and friendly locals.

Holiday in Algarve

Fly to Faro (FAO) to experience the best of the Algarve. Discover stunning lagoons and wildlife-rich nature reserves at Ria Formosa, get your golfing game on, unwind on expansive stretches of blissful beaches or explore the local markets. For added relaxation, lap up the tranquility of Barreta Island. Get ready to create many amazing memories wherever you set foot.

Book your cheap flights to the Algarve now and get set to discover the fascinating and diverse Portuguese coast.

Flights to Algarve

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Oct 2019
44 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019
64 EUR
Bordeaux (BOD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
67 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Jan 2020
68 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Nov 2019
71 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Jan 2020
72 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Dec 2019
72 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Jan 2020
75 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019
83 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
93 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019
102 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
108 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020
109 EUR
Prague (PRG)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Jan 2020
113 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
138 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019
146 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019
179 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019
258 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Dec 2019
377 EUR
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
666 EUR
Prices include round-trip fare as seen by others.