Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Algarve

Flights to Algarve

Travelling to Algarve

The Algarve is Portugal’s most popular holiday destination, boasting beautiful pristine beaches, gorgeous nature, plenty of hiking opportunities, lots of culture, tasty cuisine, a bustling night scene, and friendly locals.

Holiday in Algarve

Fly to Faro (FAO) to experience the best of the Algarve. Discover stunning lagoons and wildlife-rich nature reserves at Ria Formosa, get your golfing game on, unwind on expansive stretches of blissful beaches or explore the local markets. For added relaxation, lap up the tranquility of Barreta Island. Get ready to create many amazing memories wherever you set foot.

Book your cheap flights to the Algarve now and get set to discover the fascinating and diverse Portuguese coast.

Flights to Algarve

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019
69 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
80 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
57 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019
104 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 May 2019
88 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
66 EUR
Cologne (CGN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 May 2019
85 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 May 2019
57 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
88 EUR
Stockholm (ARN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019
66 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 May 2019
127 EUR
Toronto (YYZ)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019
321 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019
59 EUR
Stuttgart (STR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Mar 2019
88 EUR
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019
43 EUR
Lyon (LYS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019
146 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
74 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
115 EUR
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Jun 2019
429 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
86 EUR
Prices include round-trip fare as seen by others.