Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Helsinki to Lisbon  from 109 EUR

Flights from Helsinki to Lisbon from 109 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Helsinki to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from143 EUR

Wed 3

from143 EUR

Mon 8

from143 EUR

May

Skip to main content

Tue 14

from123 EUR

Tue 21

from123 EUR

Mon 27

from123 EUR

June

Skip to main content

Mon 10

from171 EUR

Tue 11

from137 EUR

Tue 18

from171 EUR

Best deals on Helsinki to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Sep 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019
109 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019
109 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

April 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CMonday25/03/2019
20 °CTuesday26/03/2019
19 °CWednesday27/03/2019
19 °CThursday28/03/2019
18 °CFriday29/03/2019
16 °CSaturday30/03/2019
17 °CSunday31/03/2019