Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Helsinki to Faro  from 128 EUR

Flights from Helsinki to Faro from 128 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Helsinki to Faro

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

October

Skip to main content

Tue 15 Oct 2019

from612 EUR

Fri 18 Oct 2019

from812 EUR

Wed 23 Oct 2019

from544 EUR

November

Skip to main content

Sat 16 Nov 2019

from385 EUR

Mon 18 Nov 2019

from459 EUR

Sat 30 Nov 2019

from272 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Tue 3 Dec 2019

from272 EUR

Sat 28 Dec 2019

from486 EUR

Best deals on Helsinki to Faro flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
128 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
128 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020
128 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
146 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
181 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
181 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
181 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Nov 2019
181 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Nov 2019
181 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
215 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Faro

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
20 °CMonday14/10/2019
17 °CTuesday15/10/2019
18 °CWednesday16/10/2019
19 °CThursday17/10/2019
20 °CFriday18/10/2019
18 °CSaturday19/10/2019
20 °CSunday20/10/2019