Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Helsinki to Dakar  from 186 EUR

Flights from Helsinki to Dakar from 186 EUR

Best deals on Helsinki to Dakar flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Helsinki (HEL)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019
186 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019
186 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019
186 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
186 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019
186 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
186 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Fri 4 Oct 2019
186 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019
186 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020
186 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Dakar (DSS)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
186 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Dakar

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
24 °CFriday22/03/2019
21 °CSaturday23/03/2019
19 °CSunday24/03/2019
19 °CMonday25/03/2019
20 °CTuesday26/03/2019
20 °CWednesday27/03/2019
20 °CThursday28/03/2019