Reserve your flight to United States with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to United States from 148 EUR

Flights to United States from 148 EUR

Top deals on flights to United States

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Barcelona (BCN) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020
from158 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020
from189 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Chicago (ORD)

Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
from208 EUR

Malaga (AGP) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020
from209 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Washington (IAD)

Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
from292 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Boston (BOS)

Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
from206 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020
from224 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) - New York (JFK)

Departure Wed 18 Dec 2019
from311 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - New York (JFK)

Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020
from458 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
from372 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - New York/Newark (EWR)

Departure Sat 25 Jan 2020
from239 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - San Francisco (SFO)

Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
from258 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) - Boston (BOS)

Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
from311 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Washington (IAD)

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020
from272 EUR

Malaga (AGP) - Boston (BOS)

Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
from361 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - New York (JFK)

Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019
from281 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
from564 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) - Chicago (ORD)

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
from189 EUR

Book now, fly later and save on flights to United States

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Chicago (ORD)
One Way
Departure Mon 5 Oct 2020
148 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Miami (MIA)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020
158 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
164 EUR
Tenerife (TFS)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020
168 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Miami (MIA)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020
189 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Chicago (ORD)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
189 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Chicago (ORD)
One Way
Departure Mon 5 Oct 2020
198 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Boston (BOS)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
206 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Miami (MIA)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020
209 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to New York (JFK)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020
219 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to United States

With flights to more than 90 airports across the country, TAP Air Portugal really does have you covered for flights to the USA. Flying for business? Don’t miss the amazing deals on TAP Executive, the airline’s award-winning business class. Flying with kids? They can enjoy the free tin of fun delights to help pass the flight.

Top USA Experiences

With a country as big and diverse as the USA, choosing highlights is difficult. Here are a few to get you started:

  • Don’t miss New York, the Capital of the World! See the Statue of Liberty, Empire State Building, Central Park, Ellis Island, and other major sights, catch a show on Broadway, shop till you drop … the world’s your oyster!
  • Relax and take it easy in San Francisco, and enjoy sights like the Golden Gate Bridge, Lombard Street, and Alcatraz Island.
  • Have fun at Walt Disney World, the Everglades, SeaWorld Orlando, and many other cool spots in Florida.
  • Compare great cities like Washington, Boston, Atlanta, Dallas, Philadelphia, and more.
  • Explore the wild and wonderful Rocky Mountains.

Travel in the USA

Greyhound buses operate across the country, though renting a car is usually best outside of busy cities. Wherever you go, arrive in style when you fly to the USA with TAP Air Portugal.