Reserve your flight to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Portugal from 32 EUR

Flights to Portugal from 32 EUR

Book the Cheapest Flights to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Barcelona (BCN) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
from34 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 14 Mar 2020
from41 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
from35 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 15 Mar 2020
from62 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020
from35 EUR

Malaga (AGP) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 20 Apr 2020
from63 EUR

Bilbao (BIO) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
from32 EUR

Gran Canaria (LPA) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
from78 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020
from47 EUR

Alicante (ALC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020
from63 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020
from86 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Sat 14 Mar 2020
from78 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020
from85 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020
from47 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
from54 EUR

Santiago de Compostela (SCQ) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020
from114 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020
from68 EUR

Malaga (AGP) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020
from76 EUR

Find Cheap Airfare to Portugal and Book Early

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Bilbao (BIO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
32 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Mar 2020
34 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020
35 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020
35 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
41 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020
47 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 May 2020
47 EUR
Santiago de Compostela (SCQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Dec 2020
52 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
54 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Nov 2020
62 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Portugal

TAP’s home base and a deservingly popular tourist destination, Portugal boasts glorious beaches, beautiful nature, and fascinating towns and cities. Get in the mood with tasty Portuguese fare in TAP Executive on your flight to Portugal and land at one of 14 airports across the mainland and islands.

Top Portugal Experiences

A diverse nation, enjoy the many sides of Portugal:

  • Enjoy sun, sea, and sand on the Algarve, home to nightlife, gorgeous rocky, coastal scenery, and attractions like the castle of Silves and the Monchique Mountains.
  • Relax on the gorgeous islands of the Azores, taking whale and dolphin spotting trips, dipping in natural hot springs, and admiring sights like Lagoa das Furnas, Lagoa do Fogo, and Portugal’s tallest mountain on Pico Island.
  • Combine nature and history in Madeira, the Pearl of the Atlantic.
  • Tick off Lisbon’s attractions, like Cristo Rei, the enormous statue of Christ, and Pont 25 de Abril.
  • Admire Porto’s architecture and history, and sample its lively nightlife.

Make the most of Portugal

Within something for every personality, Portugal is perfect for all travellers, especially families. Portugal’s public transportation is great on the mainland, and consider hiring a car when exploring the Azores or Madeira. Start your holiday off right - book your flights to Portugal, along with hotels, car hire, and more, with TAP Air Portugal today!