Reserve your flight to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Portugal from 33 EUR

Flights to Portugal from 33 EUR

Top deals on flights to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Barcelona (BCN) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019
from33 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 24 Aug 2019
from44 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
from37 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
from35 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019
from47 EUR

Bilbao (BIO) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019
from62 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
from113 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
from91 EUR

Malaga (AGP) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
from84 EUR

Gran Canaria (LPA) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Fri 5 Jul 2019
from168 EUR

Alicante (ALC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
from114 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Ponta Delgada (PDL)

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
from97 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Funchal (FNC)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
from81 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
from65 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019
from99 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
from62 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Ponta Delgada (PDL)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
from115 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Terceira (TER)

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
from97 EUR

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Portugal

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019
33 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019
35 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
37 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Nov 2019
44 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019
47 EUR
Bilbao (BIO)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019
62 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
62 EUR
Alicante (ALC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Oct 2019
63 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Nov 2019
63 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
65 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Portugal

TAP’s home base and a deservingly popular tourist destination, Portugal boasts glorious beaches, beautiful nature, and fascinating towns and cities. Get in the mood with tasty Portuguese fare in TAP Executive on your flight to Portugal and land at one of 14 airports across the mainland and islands.

Top Portugal Experiences

A diverse nation, enjoy the many sides of Portugal:

  • Enjoy sun, sea, and sand on the Algarve, home to nightlife, gorgeous rocky, coastal scenery, and attractions like the castle of Silves and the Monchique Mountains.
  • Relax on the gorgeous islands of the Azores, taking whale and dolphin spotting trips, dipping in natural hot springs, and admiring sights like Lagoa das Furnas, Lagoa do Fogo, and Portugal’s tallest mountain on Pico Island.
  • Combine nature and history in Madeira, the Pearl of the Atlantic.
  • Tick off Lisbon’s attractions, like Cristo Rei, the enormous statue of Christ, and Pont 25 de Abril.
  • Admire Porto’s architecture and history, and sample its lively nightlife.

Make the most of Portugal

Within something for every personality, Portugal is perfect for all travellers, especially families. Portugal’s public transportation is great on the mainland, and consider hiring a car when exploring the Azores or Madeira. Start your holiday off right - book your flights to Portugal, along with hotels, car hire, and more, with TAP Air Portugal today!