Reserve your flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Italy from 79 EUR

Flights to Italy from 79 EUR

Top deals on flights to Italy

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Madrid (MAD) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
from122 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
from84 EUR

Tenerife (TFS) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019
from163 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019
from126 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
from113 EUR

Malaga (AGP) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
from152 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
from294 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019
from117 EUR

Tenerife (TFS) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019
from253 EUR

Malaga (AGP) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
from80 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Sat 3 Aug 2019
from413 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Bologna (BLQ)

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
from137 EUR

Bilbao (BIO) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Sat 24 Aug 2019
from209 EUR

Tenerife (TFS) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
from225 EUR

Malaga (AGP) - Bologna (BLQ)

Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019
from129 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019
from171 EUR

Bilbao (BIO) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
from113 EUR

Vigo (VGO) - Bologna (BLQ)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
from184 EUR

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Italy

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 May 2020
79 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
80 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
84 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019
88 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
90 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019
90 EUR
Malaga (AGP)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Oct 2019
92 EUR
Gran Canaria (LPA)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Mar 2020
95 EUR
Bilbao (BIO)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
113 EUR
Valencia (VLC)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
113 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Italy

A popular destination in Europe, favoured by couples seeking romance, friends looking for fun, families who want somewhere to suit all, and solo travellers searching for their next adventure, there are many reasons to visit Italy. Why not tick it off your travel list and book a cheap flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal? Family-friendly service with low prices make us a popular choice.

Italy’s Major Attractions

The birthplace of one a significant empire, here are some top spots to enjoy in Italy:

  • The Eternal City of Rome’s highlights include St Peter’s Basilica and the Sistine Chapel, the Trevi Fountain, the Pantheon, Roman Forum, and Colosseum, the Seven Hills of Rome, and a plethora of churches, museums, art galleries, and ruins.
  • See the iconic Leaning Tower of Pisa.
  • Head to Tuscany for glorious countryside vistas, Milan for some of the most stylish shopping in the world, and Lake Como for some serenity.
  • Ski in the Italian Alps and enjoy the beaches of the Amalfi Coast.

Enjoy Advice

Go beyond mainland Italy and visit islands like Sicily and Sardinia. Eat pizza and gelato, drink wine, and brush up on your Italian! Buy your tickets to Italy with TAP today!