Book your flight from Valencia (VLC) with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Valencia (VLC) starting at 35 EUR

Flights from Valencia (VLC) starting at 35 EUR

Top Deals on Flights from Valencia

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Valencia (VLC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020
from35 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
from225 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019
from129 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Chicago (ORD)

Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020
from421 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Faro (FAO)

Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
from48 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - London (LON)

Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
from71 EUR

Quick Getaways - Travel this week!

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Valencia (VLC) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
from60 EUR

Valencia (VLC) to Accra (ACC)

Departure Sun 24 Nov 2019
from194 EUR

Valencia (VLC) to Rio de Janeiro (GIG)

Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019
from392 EUR

Valencia (VLC) to Natal (NAT)

Departure Mon 25 Nov 2019
from553 EUR

Valencia (VLC) to Casablanca (CAS)

Departure Tue 19 Nov 2019
from162 EUR

Valencia (VLC) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
from178 EUR

Travelling from Valencia

Time for a change of scenery? Whether you’re travelling for business or pleasure, book your flight from Valencia today and enjoy discount rates from TAP Portugal. Looking for comfort and convenience? Join the TAP Miles&Go loyalty programme for added benefits, and beat the airport lines using our convenient online check-in system.

Amenities at Valencia Airport

Valencia International Airport (VLC) is a small but modern terminal, equipped with any amenities you need. Grab a meal in the many bars and restaurants, or shop for something unique. Wi-Fi, ATMs, information centres, and currency exchanges are available.

How do I find Valencia Airport?

The Valencia airport is located 9 km west of the city centre. Reach the airport via Metro lines that every 10-20 minutes. Many bus lines connect directly to the airport too. Book with TAP today discount rates on your flights from Valencia.