Explore airfares from Spain to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Spain to Portugal

Flights from Spain to Portugal

Top deals on flights from Spain to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Barcelona

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
from34 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
from44 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019
from47 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019
from37 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
from36 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
from65 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
from124 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
from89 EUR

From Bilbao

Departure Sat 24 Aug 2019
from120 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
from92 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
from82 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Thu 8 Aug 2019
from236 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
from63 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
from73 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
from108 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019
from98 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Sat 17 Aug 2019
from164 EUR

From Gran Canaria

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
from284 EUR