Explore airfares from Spain to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Spain to Portugal from 36 EUR

Flights from Spain to Portugal from 36 EUR

Top deals on flights from Spain to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Barcelona

Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
from36 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019
from37 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Tue 26 Mar 2019
from57 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
from36 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
from41 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019
from70 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
from74 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019
from73 EUR

From Bilbao

Departure Thu 14 Feb 2019
from70 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019
from79 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019
from78 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
from100 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019
from55 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
from54 EUR

From Bilbao

Departure Sun 17 Feb 2019
from50 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
from80 EUR

From Sevilla

Departure Fri 1 Mar 2019
from100 EUR