Explore airfares from Spain to Morocco with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Spain to Morocco

Flights from Spain to Morocco

Top deals on flights from Spain to Morocco

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Valencia

Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019
from83 EUR

From Bilbao

Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019
from83 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019
from92 EUR

From Bilbao

Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019
from83 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
from83 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019
from91 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019
from91 EUR

From Bilbao

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019
from83 EUR

From Valencia

Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
from109 EUR

From Bilbao

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
from114 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019
from92 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
from122 EUR