Explore airfares from Spain to Germany with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Spain to Germany from 68 EUR

Flights from Spain to Germany from 68 EUR

Top deals on flights from Spain to Germany

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Gran Canaria

Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
from83 EUR

From Malaga

Departure Mon 29 Apr 2019
from79 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
from68 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019
from89 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019
from90 EUR

From Bilbao

Departure Sat 2 Mar 2019
from85 EUR

From Gran Canaria

Departure Fri 29 Mar 2019
from139 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Thu 25 Apr 2019
from75 EUR

From Sevilla

Departure Fri 22 Mar 2019
from74 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Mon 29 Apr 2019
from85 EUR

From Gran Canaria

Departure Wed 27 Mar 2019
from100 EUR

From Barcelona

Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019
from84 EUR

From Gran Canaria

Departure Sun 28 Apr 2019
from257 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
from85 EUR

From Madrid

Departure Wed 24 Apr 2019
from119 EUR