Reserve your flight from Spain with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Spain starting at 33 EUR

Flights from Spain starting at 33 EUR

Top deals on flights from Spain

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Barcelona (BCN) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
from33 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 7 Sep 2019
from44 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
from37 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
from35 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019
from47 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Miami (MIA)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019
from293 EUR

Quick Getaways - Travel this Week!

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Barcelona (BCN) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
from89 EUR

Madrid (MAD) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
from103 EUR

Madrid (MAD) to Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
from95 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) to Porto (OPO)

Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
from114 EUR

Valencia (VLC) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019
from150 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 25 Jun 2019
from265 EUR

Travelling from Spain

TAP Air Portugal is a top choice for all flights from Spain. With service from more than 15 airports on the Spanish mainland and several islands, you can enjoy fantastic prices, great service, friendly crew, and lots of convenience. Travel freely with flights from Madrid (MAD), Malaga (AGP), Bilbao (BIL), Seville (SVQ), and Barcelona (BCN). If you’ve been enjoying the sun, sea, and sand on one of the islands, don’t miss TAP’s deals on flights from Palma de Mallorca (PMI), Ibiza (IBZ), Fuerteventura (FUE), Tenerife (TNF), and more! Family-friendly and great with kids, book your flights from Spain with TAP and have a great journey.