Reserve your flight from Spain with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Spain starting at 34 EUR

Flights from Spain starting at 34 EUR

Top deals on flights from Spain

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Madrid (MAD) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 23 Jan 2020
from39 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020
from34 EUR

Madrid (MAD) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Fri 24 Jan 2020
from35 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 19 Jan 2020
from62 EUR

Valencia (VLC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
from35 EUR

Malaga (AGP) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020
from63 EUR

Quick Getaways - Travel this Week!

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Madrid (MAD) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
from44 EUR

Barcelona (BCN) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019
from34 EUR

Madrid (MAD) to Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
from42 EUR

Sevilla (SVQ) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
from85 EUR

Valencia (VLC) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019
from77 EUR

Malaga (AGP) to Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019
from73 EUR

Travelling from Spain

TAP Air Portugal is a top choice for all flights from Spain. With service from more than 15 airports on the Spanish mainland and several islands, you can enjoy fantastic prices, great service, friendly crew, and lots of convenience. Travel freely with flights from Madrid (MAD), Malaga (AGP), Bilbao (BIL), Seville (SVQ), and Barcelona (BCN). If you’ve been enjoying the sun, sea, and sand on one of the islands, don’t miss TAP’s deals on flights from Palma de Mallorca (PMI), Ibiza (IBZ), Fuerteventura (FUE), Tenerife (TNF), and more! Family-friendly and great with kids, book your flights from Spain with TAP and have a great journey.