Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Sevilla to Lisbon  from 62 EUR

Flights from Sevilla to Lisbon from 62 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Sevilla to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November

Skip to main content

Sat 16 Nov 2019

from181 EUR

Mon 25 Nov 2019

from186 EUR

Thu 28 Nov 2019

from181 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Tue 3 Dec 2019

from151 EUR

Fri 6 Dec 2019

from186 EUR

Fri 13 Dec 2019

from130 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Fri 10 Jan 2020

from138 EUR

Tue 21 Jan 2020

from138 EUR

Mon 27 Jan 2020

from130 EUR

Best deals on Sevilla to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
62 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Mar 2020
62 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Mar 2020
62 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 30 Jan 2020
62 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Jan 2020
62 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
62 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
62 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
62 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
62 EUR
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Dec 2019
62 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours