Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Madrid to Sal  from 203 EUR

Flights from Madrid to Sal from 203 EUR

Best deals on Madrid to Sal flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Madrid (MAD)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Mar 2019
203 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Mar 2019
213 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Mar 2019
213 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Mar 2019
225 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
234 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
246 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
255 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
255 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Feb 2019
267 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Sal (SID)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Feb 2019
267 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours