Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Madrid to New York/Newark  from 161 EUR

Flights from Madrid to New York/Newark from 161 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Madrid to New York/Newark

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

December

Skip to main content

Mon 9 Dec 2019

from211 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Thu 9 Jan 2020

from271 EUR

Sun 12 Jan 2020

from231 EUR

Mon 13 Jan 2020

from211 EUR

February

Skip to main content

Fri 7 Feb 2020

from161 EUR

Best deals on Madrid to New York/Newark flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Feb 2020
161 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Fri 18 Sep 2020
187 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Jan 2020
211 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 Jan 2020
231 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
271 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 Jan 2020
291 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Aug 2020
291 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020
291 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 Jul 2020
324 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
388 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in New York/Newark

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
2 °CSunday08/12/2019
10 °CMonday09/12/2019
14 °CTuesday10/12/2019
1 °CWednesday11/12/2019
-1 °CThursday12/12/2019
6 °CFriday13/12/2019
12 °CSaturday14/12/2019